Skip to content


Harry Cassin
Publisher and Editor

Andy Spalding
Senior Editor

Jessica Tillipman
Senior Editor

Bill Steinman
Senior Editor

Richard L. Cassin
Editor at Large

Elizabeth K. Spahn
Editor Emeritus

Cody Worthington
Contributing Editor

Julie DiMauro
Contributing Editor

Thomas Fox
Contributing Editor

Marc Alain Bohn
Contributing Editor

Bill Waite
Contributing Editor

Russell A. Stamets
Contributing Editor

Richard Bistrong
Contributing Editor

Eric Carlson
Contributing Editor

Sponsor the FCPA Blog

The FCPA Blog has been a free to access resource for the compliance community for over 15 years, and that’s only been possible through the generous support of our sponsors. Would your organization consider sponsoring the FCPA Blog in 2023?

We don’t charge based on pay-per-click or conversions, but a flat monthly rate that’s predictable and affordable. Think about it like a billboard on the Compliance Highway.

To learn more, please click here.

We appreciate the generous support of all of our sponsors, some of whom have been with us for nearly a decade. Thank you.

Share this post


Comments are closed for this article!